Industry

At Medisystem, we develop tailor-made solutions to meet all your requirements.


Drawing on thirty years of know-how, reinforced by the development new areas of expertise, we work in close collaboration with your project teams to design technical solutions, always favouring simplicity of use, durability and, of course, complete radioprotection.


Thanks to our size and flexibility, we are able to adapt to the specific demands of your business. Moreover, we take great care not to add the constraints of our organisation to your internal constraints.


We regularly demonstrate our responsiveness, adaptability and culture of customer focus, and there are already many EDF, AREVA, IBA/CISBIO, IRSN, SANOFI AVENTIS, CEA, COVIDIEN, GE Healthcare... who rely on us.

Our services

For your equipment projects in radiation protection equipment, we offer a range of services that will follow you throughout the life of your equipment. All on-site interventions are undertaken by Medisystem.

Industrie

Chez Medisystem, nous développons des solutions personnalisées à chacun de vos nouveaux besoins en radioprotection.

S’appuyant sur un savoir-faire de trente ans, enrichi par l’apport de compétences nouvelles, nous concevons en étroite collaboration avec vos équipes projets des solutions techniques pour lesquelles nous privilégions toujours, la simplicité d’utilisation, la robustesse dans le temps et bien sûr une parfaite radioprotection.

Grace à notre taille et notre organisation flexible, nous savons nous adapter aux exigences spécifiques de votre métier. Nous faisons très attention, par ailleurs, de ne pas  rajouter les contraintes de notre organisation à vos contraintes internes.

Nous faisons preuves régulièrement de notre  réactivité, de notre capacité d’adaptation et de notre culture de la proximité client,  et vous êtes déjà nombreux - comme EDF, AREVA, IBA/CISBIO, IRSN, SANOFI AVENTIS, CEA, COVIDIEN, GE Healthcare - à nous faire confiance.

Services

Pour vos projets dquipement en Matriels de Radioprotection, nous vous proposons une gamme de services qui vous accompagne tout au long de la vie de vos quipements. Toutes nos interventions sur sites sont ralises par le personnel Medisystem qui a fabriqu ces quipements.