Nuclear Medicine

At Medisystem, we meet your radiation protection needs at all stages of the process of preparation and injection of sources.

By observing you at work, exchanging ideas with you and listening to your suggestions, we are able to offer you a range that is regularly renewed.

Whether you are building a new nuclear medicine department, adding an extension to an existing unit or adapting your equipment to meet new standards, we always make every effort to provide you with solutions designed to meet your new needs.

Drawing on thirty years of know-how, reinforced by the development new areas of expertise, we design, manufacture, install and maintain your equipment, always favouring simplicity of use, durability and, of course, complete radiation protection.

We are proud of our oldest equipment, which has demonstrated its reliability and durability, as we are proud of our most recent designs that demonstrate our capacity to keep up with the ever-changing requirements of Nuclear Medicine.

Our services

For your equipment projects in radiation protection equipment, we offer a range of services that will follow you throughout the life of your equipment. All on-site interventions are undertaken by Medisystem.

Mdecine Nuclaire

Chez Medisystem, nous prenons en charge votre radioprotection à toutes les étapes du processus de préparation et d’injection des sources.

C’est en vous observant travailler, en échangeant avec vous et en écoutant vos suggestions que nous puisons notre inspiration pour vous proposer une gamme d'équipements de radioprotection régulièrement renouvelée.

Qu’il s’agisse de construction d’un nouveau service de Médecine Nucléaire, d’extension de locaux ou de l’adaptation de vos équipements à de nouvelles normes, nous nous efforçons toujours de vous apporter des solutions adaptées à l’évolution de vos besoins.

S’appuyant sur un savoir-faire de trente ans enrichi par l’apport de compétences nouvelles, nous concevons, fabriquons, installons et maintenons vos équipements pour lesquels nous privilégions toujours la simplicité d’utilisation, la robustesse dans le temps et bien sûr une parfaite radioprotection.

Nous sommes fiers de nos équipements les plus anciens qui ont fait la preuve de leur fiabilité et leur durabilité, comme nous sommes fiers de nos dernières réalisations qui prouvent notre capacité à accompagner les mutations du secteur de la Médecine Nucléaire.

Services

Pour vos projets dquipement en Matriels de Radioprotection, nous vous proposons une gamme de services qui vous accompagne tout au long de la vie de vos quipements. Toutes nos interventions sur sites sont ralises par le personnel Medisystem qui a fabriqu ces quipements.